Foundation course

(perfect for parents/carers... teaching your own family – 1 day workshop or 2 to 3 online sessions)

Choose from online or face to face study – dates below:

February to May 2022

Zoom classes

  • Starting Thursday 3rd February 2022
  • Starting Saturday 19th February 2022
  • Starting Saturday 19th March 2022 (Spanish)

Face to face workshops

  • Colchester – Sunday 6th February
  • Belfast – Saturday 5th March
  • Livingston – Saturday 12th March
  • Nottingham – Sunday 13th March
  • Dublin – Saturday 7th May
  • Barcelona – Saturday 21st May

Can’t make these dates?

Try our online modules

Professional course

February to April 2022

(Certified training to become a meditation teacher for kids and teens)

**Modules and Zoom classes (online) – choose from…

  • Thursdays – 11am to 1pm (BST – UK) 17th February, 17th March, 14th April 2022 – now full
  • Tuesdays – 2 to 4pm (BST – UK) 1st, 15th and 29th March
  • Wednesdays 7 to 9pm (BST – UK) 30th March 27th April, 25th May

check out your time zone here >>>

** Prep for this stage is a minimum of 5 hours of online module study before attending the online zoom certification classes

Face to face workshops

  • Belfast -*Sat 5th, 19th & Sunday 20th March
  • Nottingham – 13th, 19th and 20th March
  • Dublin – *Saturday 7th May, Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th June

*Take the first day as an online course – self study or zoom – and attend the final 2 days in person.

Waiting list for new dates - Join here

 

en_GBEnglish