Learn how to teach meditation online – tutorial

£99.00

  • Reach more young people with your skills
  • Advance your skills to engage young people online
  • Recorded or live online training

Description

Teach children meditation – worldwide!

This is a live and recorded teaching session with founder of Connected Kids, Lorraine E Murray.

Join us for an engaging session where you’ll gain practical tools and energetic insights to teach meditation online to children and teens.

Whether you have joined our Connected Kids program, or are an independent meditation teacher, this session is designed to enhance your existing skills and extend your reach beyond your local community.

Online teaching can also appeal to young people who prefer to learn through technology.  We’ll show you how to share your online meditation skills both live and using technology to record – without losing the powerful heart-connection!

Advance your skills…

Learn about…

  • the benefits of teaching meditation online (and how it saves you time/energy/money)
  • the challenges of teaching meditation online (and how to overcome them)
  • the technology that’s available and choosing what’s right for your needs
  • exploring the variety of free online options with a pros and cons analysis
  • Important preparation for teaching online – physically, technically and mentally
  • how to stay grounded and calm using tech so things don’t go “phut!”
  • how to engage with your clients and connect your energy to them online
  • how to adapt your Connected Kids meditation tools for your online client
  • tips and ideas for adapting your online teaching – age and stage including integrating multimedia and visual aids
  • ethics and best practices – ensuring privacy and confidentiality in online sessions to promote a safe and supportive environment
  • case studies and examples you can explore
  • what to do if it all goes wrong!  Back up techniques to save the day.
  • providing additional online services beyond the live session
  • Q&A Session

Please note there are limited places available on the live purchase option – we’ll be running the live sessions on the following date.

Live Session Dates/Timings

Thursday, 3rd October 2024

  • 2 to 4pm BST (9am to 11am ET)
  • or 7 to 9pm BST (2pm to 4pm ET)

A recorded only option is available – see purchase options.   The recording is released after the live online session.

This tutorial will include a pdf worksheet and handout.

Save money

Purchase the live and recorded option and you’ll save £50! Use the discount code 50PC

Certification

There is a completion certificate available for the combined Live and Recorded purchase.

Billing details

Your order

Product
Quantity
Total
Cart Subtotal£0.00
VAT£0.00
Order Total£0.00 GBP

Have a gift card?


Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

en_GBEN